To make your The Old Reader experience enjoyable we have to obtain some information about you. We take your privacy very seriously and are 100% transparent about the ways we use your data.
Information that you make available to us depends on login type that you use to access The Old Reader.
The following information is visible for everyone:
When you "like" a post, your name is getting added to list of users who liked it, and that list is visible for all users who see that post. However, there is no straightforward way for other users to get a list of all posts you liked.
If you choose to delete your account, all your data will be permanently removed from The Old Reader. This includes your subscriptions, items you shared and all your comments. Your name will still be listed in all posts that you 'liked'.